Live Music & Events

Paul Detzer & Nate Dean

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock

Shane Murley Band

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - A Great Mix of Rock You Will Really Enjoy

Ethan Allen Shopping Center Employee Appreciation Days

Thursday, March 14, 2019 to Friday, March 15, 2019

20% off Food Order for all Ethan Allen Shopping Center Employees

Save Your Shamrocks Hockey Tournament Afterparty

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Kyle Stevens - St Patty's Day Saturday Night

Saturday, March 16, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock, Country & Irish Drinking Songs

Saint Patrick's Day Party

Sunday, March 17, 2019, 12:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Great Food & Drink Specials for St Patty's Day!

Troy Millette & Chad Conant

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock, Country & BlueGrass

BAHA Fundraiser Night - Support U14 Boys Hockey Nationals Trip to South Blend, Indiana

Friday, March 29, 2019, 3:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Smitty's will donate 20% of total sales to support the BAHA U14 Boys Hockey Nationals Trip to South Blend, Indiana. We will also be doing a 50/50 raffle that evening. 

Check out their GoFundMe page

https://www.gofundme.com/baha-14u-boys-hockey-national-trip

Linda Bassick

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Music from Steady Betty, Mellow Yellow, Friday Morning Sing along and even some old cuts from the Bad Neighbors. Rocking in the neighborhood!

Pam McCoy

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Classic Rock

SEAN & GERRY

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music

SEAN & GERRY bring their unique acoustic/electric two-man rock show back to Smitty's Pub!

Close To No Where

Saturday, April 20, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock

Chris & Erica

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock & Country