Live Music & Events

Kentucky Derby Viewing Party

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 5:30 PM to 11:00 PM

Mint Juleps $8.00 & Derby Pool - $20 / horse

Chris & Erica

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock & Country

Cinco De Mayo

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 12:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Cinco De Mayo Smitty's Style - $2 Tacos, $4 Margaritas, $2.50 Corona Bottles, $1 Lime Tequila Jello Shots

Mark Abair

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock

PAUL DETZER

Saturday, May 18, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock, Country

SEAN & GERRY

Saturday, May 25, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock

Smitty's Memorial Day Weekend - Cornhole Tournament

Sunday, May 26, 2019, 12:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Cornhole Tournament - First Prize - ShockTop Kayak 

Champ from Vermont Lake Monsters 2-3pm, Pictures & Giveaways

Ryan Hanson

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock

Josh Carey and Close To NoWhere Friends

Saturday, June 8, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock

The Rough Suspects

Saturday, June 15, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock, Originals & Covers

The Hubcats

Saturday, June 29, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock & Folk

Linda Bassick

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Linda brings her Steady Betty, Mello Yellow & Other Influences